Staff Directory

North School Staff List
(2016-2017)
Staff Name Title Email Voice Mail
Adamkowski, Patricia Sped Secretary padamkowski@londonderry.org 4107
Anderson, Liz Grade 3 eanderson@londonderry.org 4218
Bahan, Amy District Psychologist abahan@londonderry.org 4116
Bartholomew, Cindy Grade 1 cbartholomew@londonderry.org 4201
Bowersox, Danielle Grade 3 dbowersox@londonderry.org 4216
Brousseau, Lisa Grade 4 lcbrousseau@londonderry.org 4227
Brown, Sandra Reading Teacher sbrown@londonderry.org 4308
Carballeira, Toni Grade 5 tcarballeira@londonderry.org 4234
Cardin, Kristy Grade 2 kcardin@londonderry.org 4212
Carew, Trish COTA pcarew@londonderry.org 4125
Carr, Helene Special Curriculum hcarr@londonderry.org 4211
Coney, Karen Reading Teacher kconey@londonderry.org 4208
Connors, Jill Assistant Principal jconnors@londonderry.org 4104
Cornelissen, Sharon Grade 1 scornelissen@londonderry.org 4203
Currier, Carol Grade 5 ccurrier@londonderry.org 4232
DeMeo, Karen Special Curriculum Teacher/Key kdemeo@londonderry.org 4329
Denefrio, Mary-Jo OT mdenefrio@londonderry.org 4124
Dutton, Paul Principal pdutton@londonderry.org 4103
Fanning, Kathy Grade 1 kfanning@londonderry.org 4207
Francoeur, Kris Grade 4 kfrancoeur@londonderry.org 4226
Gallagher, Joanne Grade 2 jgallagher@londonderry.org 4214
Gifford, Kathy Grade 1 kgifford@londonderry.org 4205
Gosselin, Paula Admin. Assistant pgosselin@londonderry.org 4100
Gustavson, Jeff Grade 5 jgustavson@londonderry.org 4233
Haarlander, Beth Grade 5 bhaarlander@londonderry.org 4230
Haley, Lisa Sped Teacher lhaley@londonderry.org 4160
Hammond, Dianne Grade 3 dhammond@londonderry.org 4219
Hartigan, Gloria Supplemental Reading ghartigan@londonderry.org 4223
Haseltine, Wayne Computer Support whaseltine@londonderry.org 4133
Henderson, Karen Grade 1 khenderson@londonderry.org 4202
Hepburn, Denise Grade 3 dhepburn@londonderry.org 4217
Holmes, Adria Library/Technology Asst. aholmes@londonderry.org 4323
Houghton, Elizabeth Supplemental Reading ehoughton@londonderry.org 4161
Hoyt, Jennifer Grade 3 Teacher jhoyt@londonderry.org 4220
LaBelle, Wendy Grade 2 wlabelle@londonderry.org 4215
LaFleur, Jessica Supplemental Math jlafleur@londonderry.org 4210
LaPorte, Nancy Music Teacher nlaporte@londonderry.org 4231
Martinez, Niccole Grade 4 nmartinez@londonderry.org 4224
Mckenzie, Barabara Library Assistant bmckenzie@londonderry.org 4123
McLaughlin, Tara Sped Teacher tmclaughlin@londonderry.org 4222
Mitchell, Chris Nurse cmitchell@londonderry.org 4106
Munsey, Adrienne Guidance amunsey@londonderry.org 4108
Murabito, Connie Grade 2 cmurabito@londonderry.org 4213
Ogiba, Joscelyn Nurse jogiba@londonderry.org 4105
O'Neill, Debbie Sped Teacher doneill@londonderry.org 4209
Pampel, Brian PE bpampel@londonderry.org 4131
Paris, Barbara Lunch Manager bparis@londonderry.org 4112
Pike, Heather Speech Language hpike@londonderry.org 4229
Rael, Nancy Grade 4 nrael@londonderry.org 4225
Roberts, Bryanna Grade 1 Teacher broberts@londonderry.org 4204
Rosenberg, Leeann Speech Language lrosenberg@londonderry.org 4126
Rudy, Susan Office Assistant srudy@londonderry.org 4101
Sossei, Michelle Sped Teacher msossei@londonderry.org 4322
St. Laurent, Kevin Custodian kstlaurent@londonderry.org 4113
Sullivan, Kathy Art kasullivan@londonderry.org 4206
Thompson, Kate Librarian kathompson@londonderry.org 4110
Watson, Fran Sped Teacher fwatson@londonderry.org 4901
Wienberg, Ellen Grade 4 ewienberg@londonderry.org 4228